Wow!

Yet another of our members here to share his thoughts with us! Svcmgr Welcome and good luck blogging, I’m gonna read everything you write!

7 Responses to “Wow!”

  1. svcmgr Says:

    Thanks Nets.
    I hope to make it interesting and fun.

  2. netsson Says:

    I’m sure it’s gonna be interesting to read!

  3. svcmgr Says:

    Nice header. Blagger has been busy huh?
    My turn now…lol

  4. netsson Says:

    Yes awesome work he did huh!?

    OBOY I love it!

  5. Blagger Says:

    Thank you.. but I still think the chip is the wrong colour..lol Netss, loyal lil lady that she is, just refused to let me change it from the squad colours.

  6. Blagger Says:

    Hey you guys are gonna have to get yah lil icons sorted out instead of them bug question marks lol

  7. Blagger Says:

    or ‘big’ ..

Leave a Reply

