The Curse of weekends??

Fridays and saturdays are the worst days for me when it comes to playing poker. I know everyone’s telling me -Ohh it’s during these days you should play since all drunken fish are out there and you should easily cash up at the tables! Yes i agree but i keep getting outdrawn on the weekends when playing by any 2. LMFAO i know i shouldn’t nag about it! Especially when it’s in my favour in the long run so i’m not complaining! I just feel i haven’t got the patience to sit down and wait for my moments. Got other things i rather want to spend time doing uhm and people LMAO.

I’ve got some projects i’ve started too, going to let you in on them when they’re running more smoothly.

i’m still doing my homeworks progressing my skills and strategy. My challenge is still going strong, started using off my tickets doing 2 sitngos wich i both won first so my bankroll is on the way there. Still got some 85 days left to get more tickets!

Found some of my teenage-friends yesterday and that made me really happy,been talking now a lot today to one of my best friends during my wild teenage-time and i invited her to come visit, looking forward to see her again. Wonder if Ash’s going to survive 2 swedish airheads at the time LMFAO??? We’ll see later this spring/summer! He really have this funny face every time i do talk to someone back in sweden, thinking it sounds funny 😀

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

